## **Interested Members – TTC Board Committees and External Bodies**

	Number of	
Committee	Members to	Interested Members
	be Appointed	
Audit & Risk Management		Fenton Jagdeo
Committee	3	Ron Lalonde
		Julie Osborne
Composition:		
<ul> <li>3 Board Members</li> </ul>		
<ul> <li>Chair appointed by the</li> </ul>		
Board from among the		
appointed Members		
TTC-Metrolinx PRESTO Joint		Joanne De Laurentiis
Advisory Group (JAG)	2	Jamaal Myers
Composition:		
TTC CEO		
Metrolinx CEO		
2 Metrolinx Board		
Members		
<ul> <li>2 TTC Board Members</li> </ul>		