

Public Presentations

Speakers who have registered by 12:00 noon of the business day preceding the meeting. The final order of speakers will be determined by the Board at the meeting.

Meeting No. 2062 Meeting Date: Thursday, April 14, 2022

Item No. 8. Line 3 Bus Replacement Study Final Recommendations

- Tima Shah
- Cindy Dzib
- Harold Fajardo
- Ian Male
- Sugar Sugar
- Rimsha Rahman
- Thai Dillon Higashihara
- Pirawin Namasivayam
- Kashi Chandrasegar
- Sarah Abdillahi

Item No. 10. TTC's Green Bus Program: Final Results of TTC's Head-to-Head eBus Evaluation

• Alan Yule

Item No. 12. TTC Special Constable Service 2021 Annual Report

- James Lambert
- Desmond Cole
- Merima Menzildzic
- Joanna Aitcheson
- Brandy Schlemko
- Vic Wojciechowska
- Matthew Higginson
- Natalie Castellino
- Sarah Dawson
- Koubra Haggar
- Laura Katz
- Rubaiat Hye
- Becky Katz

Item No. 17. Notice of Motion – Working Together to Address Transit Worker Assaults – by Chair Jaye Robinson, seconded by Commissioner Jennifer McKelvie

• Marvin Alfred