

40, 45 and 50 Years Long Service Acknowledgement for 2018

TTC Board Decision

Chair Robinson was joined by Richard J. Leary, CEO and Gemma Piemontese, People Officer in presenting the following employees with framed certificates for achieving 40 years of service at the TTC:

Blair Allen David Crabtree Joseph Desario Art Howard Elliot Jordan Lionel Jordan Paolo Macri

Chair Robinson acknowledged the following employees for achieving 40 years of service at the TTC who were unable to attend the meeting:

Alan Irwin Dennis J. Richardson Rudolph Tomlinson

Chair Robinson also acknowledged the following employees for achieving 45 years of service at the TTC who were unable to attend the meeting:

David Crockford Valentino Di Domizio Robert Fraser Wolfgang Thonert

On behalf of the TTC Board, Chair Robinson thanked the recipients for their dedication and commitment to the TTC.