The Board appointed the following members to the Advertising Review Working Group:

- J. Colle
- J. Campbell
- G. De Baeremaeker
- D. Minnan-Wong

The Board appointed the following members to the TTC Budget Working Group:

- J. Colle
- S. Carroll
- J. Mihevc

The Board appointed the following members to the TTC E-System Working Group:

- J. Campbell
- J. Mihevc
- Virmani